Order for Customer
Your shopping basket is empty.

Grierson Award Winner (Documentary Competition)

See the best feature-length documentary in competition at the the Festival.

The Grierson Award recognises feature-length documentaries with integrity, originality and social or cultural significance. Launched in 1972 and named in honour of documentary filmmaker John Grierson, recent winners include Roberto Minervini’s What You Gonna Do When the World’s on Fire?, Lucy Cohen’s Kingdom of Us and Mehrdad Oskouei’s Starless Dreams.


Promotional Code

  • If you have a BFI promotion, please enter your code here: