Order for Customer
Your shopping basket is empty.


British Film Institute Board of Governors
Josh Berger CBE (Chair) | Pat Butler | Charles Cecil MBE | Alison Cornwell | Pete Czernin | Tom Hooper | Matthew Justice | Oona King | J. Timothy Richards | Jonathan Ross OBE | Lisbeth Savill | Andrea Wong | Board Secretary Iain Thomson

British Film Institute Executive
BFI Chief Executive Amanda Nevill CBE | Director of Business Affairs Will Evans | Director of Digital Edward Humphrey | Director of Finance & Resources David Parkhill | Director of Film Fund Ben Roberts | Creative Director Heather Stewart | Director of Communications, Marketing & Audiences Richard Shaw | Director of Development Francesca Vinti | Director of External Affairs Fiona Cookson (and maternity cover Ceri Morgan)

BFI London Film Festival Team
BFI London Film Festival Director Clare Stewart | Deputy Head of Festivals Tricia Tuttle | BFI Head of Business & Industry Anne-Marie Flynn | BFI Festivals Producer Emilie Arnold | Film Programmers – Festivals Michael Blyth, Laure Bonville, Kate Taylor | LFF Guest Services Manager Anna Germanidi | LFF Senior Programme & Guest Coordinators Muffin Hix, Tegan Vevers | LFF Programme & Guest Coordinators Aurelie Foucherot, Jess Franses, Marit Oprins | LFF Programme & Guest Team Assistant Dimitris Boutourelis-Grammatikopoulos | LFF Hospitality Manager Fiona Fletcher | LFF Hospitality Coordinators Sophie Freeman, Carmen Pop-Tiron | LFF Hospitality Assistants Jacopo Chiodi, Frances Moulton | BFI Exhibition Team Assistant Maria Pirkkalainen | BFI Festivals Administrators Evan Horan, Simon Hiler | BFI Exhibitions Systems Manager Olivia Howe | LFF Senior Ticketing Coordinator Joe Bateman | LFF Ticketing Coordinator Max Moore | LFF Opening Night & Closing Night Ticketing Coordinator Gabby Taranowski | LFF Systems Coordinator Bethan Williams | LFF Awards Coordinator Orla Cunnane | LFF Awards Producer Sophie Deveson | LFF Events Manager Darren Jones | LFF Delegate Services Manager Hester Bloom | LFF Delegate Services Coordinator Chris Bell | LFF Delegate Services Assistant Elise Annetts | LFF Industry Programme Manager Louise Tutt | LFF Accreditation Assistant Kaitlyn Davies | LFF Venue Planning and Production Coordinator Tom Harrington

BFI London Film Festival Marketing Team
Festival Marketing Manager Melissa Byrd | Festival Marketing Coordinator Sarah Clark | Festival Marketing Assistants Milly Maloco, Rea Campbell | Festival Digital Marketing Assistant April Kelley | Marketing Advisor, Digital Chris Fennell | Festival Programme Guide Editor Ian Haydn Smith | Festival Brochure Designer Marc Marazzi | Festival Graphic Designer Jamie Hickton

BFI London Film Festival Education Team
LFF Education Manager Corinna Downing | LFF Student Programme Coordinator Alice Guilluy | LFF Education Assistant Programmer Aga Baranowska

BFI London Film Festival Screening Coordination Team
LFF Screenings Coordination Manager Waltraud Loges | LFF Senior Screenings Coordinator Simon Duffy | LFF Screenings Coordinators Laurence Avis, Miriam Faria, James Hay | LFF Screenings Coordination Team Assistant Nicholas Grantham | BFI Advanced Programme Coordinator Maggi Hurt | BFI Programme Coordinators Heather Osborn, Charlie Bligh | LFF Film Transport Team Craig Dickens, Dodi Greganti, Bryan Newell, Lorraine Salter, Andy Seaton

BFI London Film Festival Technical Team
BFI Head of Technical Services Dominic Simmons | BFI Technical Services Coordinator Orianne Bastar | BFI Technical Manager Chris Clarke | BFI Content Supervisor Russell Would | LFF DCP Technician Arran Shearing, James Pearcey | LFF Content Administrator Carol-Mei Barker | BFI Content Technician John Rivett | LFF Content Technician Arabella Gais | BFI Technical Services Supervisors Steve Grey, Simon Hoskins, Mark Kennedy | BFI Technical Services Technician Peter Bell, Jackie Brett-Holt, Mike Cross, Andrew Dillon, Nick Fyffe, Roger Holland, Andrew Jenkin, Peter Knight, Hugh Limebear, Jonathan Lowe, Alexa Raisbeck, Romano Samboy, Mike Sanderson, Kelly Warman, Sam Wilkin

BFI London Film Festival Programme & Strand Advisors
Geoff Andrew | Robin Baker (Treasures) | Christine Bardsley (Documentary) | Stuart Brown (Sonic) | Ben Cook (Experimenta) | Helen De Witt (Experimenta) | Maria Delgado (Spain & Latin America) | Jemma Desai (Journey) | Will Fowler (Experimenta) | Juliane Grieb (Germany) | Peter Hames (Eastern Europe & Russia) | Philip Ilson (Short Films) | Ali Jaafar (MENA Regions) | Justin Johnson (Family & Animation) | Ed Lawrenson (Debate) | Sarah Lutton (Nordic Countries) | Julie Pearce (Treasures) | Tim Robey (Love) | Jonathan Romney (France) | Cary Rajinder Sawhney (South Asia) | Elhum Shakerifar (MENA Regions) | Keith Shiri (Africa) | Leigh Singer (Laugh) | Damon Wise (Thrill) | Adrian Wootton (Italy) | Simon Young (Short Films)

BFI London Film Festival Open Submissions Viewers
Manish Agarwal | Jason Barker | Sophie Brown | Mariayah Kaderbhai | Isabel Moir

Thank you to all BFI staff, in particular those who have contributed to the Festival

Promotional Code

  • If you have a BFI promotion, please enter your code here: